Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Eurowings flights from Barcelona to Budapest on eDreams

Eurowings deals from Barcelona to Budapest

Eurowings best offers

Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
BCN El Prat
BUD Ferihegy
return from €179

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
BCN El Prat
BUD Ferihegy
return from €29
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
BCN El Prat
BUD Ferihegy
return from €55
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
BCN El Prat
BUD Ferihegy
return from €80
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Sat, 07 Dec
BCN El Prat
BUD Ferihegy
return from €113
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
BCN El Prat
BUD Ferihegy
return from €122
Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
BCN El Prat
BUD Ferihegy
return from €141

Book your flight with Eurowings to Budapest starting from 179€

Flying with Eurowings

Find the best flight deals of Eurowings flights from Barcelona to Budapest! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Budapest with Eurowings thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Eurowings flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Eurowings flights from Barcelona to Budapest for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes