Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Eurowings flights from Brussels to Zagreb on eDreams

Eurowings deals from Brussels to Zagreb

Eurowings best offers

Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Fri, 22 Nov
BRU Brussels National
ZAG Pleso
return from €174
Departure Sun, 17 Nov Return Thu, 21 Nov
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
ZAG Pleso
return from €228

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
BRU Brussels National
ZAG Pleso
return from €145
Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
BRU Brussels National
ZAG Pleso
return from €157
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
BRU Brussels National
ZAG Pleso
return from €163
Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
BRU Brussels National
ZAG Pleso
return from €191
Departure Fri, 13 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
BRU Brussels National
ZAG Pleso
return from €197
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
ZAG Pleso
return from €198

Book your flight with Eurowings to Zagreb starting from 174€

Flying with Eurowings

Find the best flight deals of Eurowings flights from Brussels to Zagreb! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Zagreb with Eurowings thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Eurowings flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Eurowings flights from Brussels to Zagreb for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes