España (€)
Argentina ($)

Iberia flights from Barcelona to Malaga on eDreams

Iberia deals from Barcelona to Malaga

Iberia best offers

Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
return from €128
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
BCN El Prat
GRX Granada
return from €133

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
return from €17
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
return from €37
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Tue, 10 Nov
BCN El Prat
GRX Granada
return from €52
Departure Fri, 20 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
BCN El Prat
GRX Granada
return from €116
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
return from €123
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
BCN El Prat
GRX Granada
return from €129

Book your flight with Iberia to Malaga starting from 128€

Flying with Iberia

Find the best flight deals of Iberia flights from Barcelona to Malaga! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Malaga with Iberia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Iberia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Iberia flights from Barcelona to Malaga for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites