France (€)

Iberia flights from Brussels to Alicante on eDreams

Iberia deals from Brussels to Alicante

Iberia best offers

Departure Thu, 18 Feb Return Wed, 24 Feb
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €118

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 16 Feb Return Tue, 23 Mar
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €41
Departure Tue, 16 Feb Return Tue, 23 Mar
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
ALC Alicante
return from €43
Departure Sat, 06 Feb Return Thu, 11 Feb
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €98
Departure Sat, 20 Feb Return Sat, 27 Feb
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €107
Departure Fri, 12 Feb Return Wed, 17 Feb
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €150
Departure Mon, 08 Feb Return Sat, 13 Feb
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €249

Book your flight with Iberia to Alicante starting from 118€

Flying with Iberia

Find the best flight deals of Iberia flights from Brussels to Alicante! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Alicante with Iberia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Iberia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Iberia flights from Brussels to Alicante for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites