Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Iberia flights from Madrid to Paris on eDreams

Iberia deals from Madrid to Paris

Iberia best offers

Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
XCR VATRY
return from €89
Departure Sat, 16 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €91

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €44
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Thu, 21 Nov
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
ORY Orly
return from €60
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Wed, 04 Dec
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €74
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Wed, 04 Dec
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
ORY Orly
return from €76
Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €77
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Thu, 05 Dec
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
ORY Orly
return from €83

Book your flight with Iberia to Paris starting from 89€

Flying with Iberia

Find the best flight deals of Iberia flights from Madrid to Paris! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Madrid to Paris with Iberia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Iberia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Iberia flights from Madrid to Paris for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites