Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Iberia flights from Malta to Ibiza on eDreams

Iberia deals from Malta to Ibiza

Iberia best offers

Departure Tue, 01 Oct Return Fri, 04 Oct
MLA Luqa
IBZ Ibiza
return from €281

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 01 Oct Return Wed, 09 Oct
MLA Luqa
IBZ Ibiza
return from €182
Departure Thu, 17 Oct Return Mon, 21 Oct
MLA Luqa
IBZ Ibiza
return from €419
Departure Sun, 29 Sep Return Sun, 06 Oct
MLA Luqa
IBZ Ibiza
return from €525
Departure Wed, 25 Sep Return Fri, 04 Oct
MLA Luqa
IBZ Ibiza
return from €559
Departure Thu, 26 Sep Return Sun, 06 Oct
MLA Luqa
IBZ Ibiza
return from €568
Departure Thu, 26 Sep Return Mon, 30 Sep
MLA Luqa
IBZ Ibiza
return from €968

Book your flight with Iberia to Ibiza starting from 182€

Flying with Iberia

Find the best flight deals of Iberia flights from Malta to Ibiza! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Malta to Ibiza with Iberia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Iberia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Iberia flights from Malta to Ibiza for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes