Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Iberia flights from Porto to Barcelona on eDreams

Iberia deals from Porto to Barcelona

Iberia best offers

Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
OPO Porto
BCN El Prat
return from €91

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 26 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
OPO Porto
BCN El Prat
return from €19
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
OPO Porto
BCN El Prat
return from €36
Departure Fri, 27 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
OPO Porto
BCN El Prat
return from €108
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Sun, 22 Mar
OPO Porto
BCN El Prat
return from €116
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Sun, 08 Mar
OPO Porto
REU Reus
return from €125
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Fri, 06 Mar
OPO Porto
BCN El Prat
return from €244

Book your flight with Iberia to Barcelona starting from 91€

Flying with Iberia

Find the best flight deals of Iberia flights from Porto to Barcelona! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Porto to Barcelona with Iberia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Iberia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Iberia flights from Porto to Barcelona for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites