Deutschland (€)
Portugal (€)
France (€)
España (€)

Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Porto on eDreams

Luxair deals from Luxembourg to Porto

Luxair best offers

Departure Sat, 28 Nov Return Sat, 05 Dec
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €122

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 28 Nov Return Sat, 05 Dec
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €29
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Sat, 21 Nov
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €55
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €96
Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €163
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Wed, 18 Nov
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €194
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Tue, 10 Nov
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €261

Book your flight with Luxair to Porto starting from 122€

Flying with Luxair

Find the best flight deals of Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Porto! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Luxembourg to Porto with Luxair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Luxair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Porto for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites