Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

TAP Portugal flights from Madrid to Miami on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Madrid to Miami

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
MIA Miami International Airport
return from €417

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from €227
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from €251
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
MIA Miami International Airport
return from €293
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Fri, 06 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
MIA Miami International Airport
return from €297
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Fri, 13 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
MIA Miami International Airport
return from €314
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
MIA Miami International Airport
return from €315

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Miami starting from 417€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Madrid to Miami! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Madrid to Miami with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Madrid to Miami for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites