TAP Portugal flights from Luxembourg to Lisbon on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Luxembourg to Lisbon

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
return from €200

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 26 Jul Return Tue, 28 Jul
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
return from €114
Departure Mon, 27 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
return from €117
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
return from €169
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
return from €176
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
return from €232
Departure Sun, 26 Jul Return Mon, 10 Aug
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
return from €248

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Lisbon starting from 200€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Luxembourg to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Luxembourg to Lisbon with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Luxembourg to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites