Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

TAP Portugal flights from Porto to Lisbon on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Porto to Lisbon

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Sun, 20 Oct Return Sun, 27 Oct
OPO Porto
LIS Lisboa
return from €68

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Wed, 16 Oct
OPO Porto
LIS Lisboa
return from €20
Departure Sat, 26 Oct Return Sun, 27 Oct
OPO Porto
LIS Lisboa
return from €218
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Fri, 01 Nov
OPO Porto
LIS Lisboa
return from €228
Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
OPO Porto
LIS Lisboa
return from €234
Departure Fri, 18 Oct Return Mon, 21 Oct
OPO Porto
LIS Lisboa
return from €239
Departure Fri, 01 Nov Return Tue, 05 Nov
OPO Porto
LIS Lisboa
return from €554

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Lisbon starting from 20€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Porto to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Porto to Lisbon with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Porto to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites