Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Air Europa flights from Lisbon to Brussels on eDreams

Air Europa deals from Lisbon to Brussels

Air Europa best offers

Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Sat, 04 Jan
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €144

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
LIS Lisboa
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
return from €22
Departure Thu, 19 Dec Return Tue, 07 Jan
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €26
Departure Thu, 19 Dec Return Tue, 07 Jan
LIS Lisboa
LIL Lesquin
return from €51
Departure Mon, 23 Dec Return Sun, 05 Jan
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €87
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €102
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €120

Book your flight with Air Europa to Brussels starting from 144€

Flying with Air Europa

Find the best flight deals of Air Europa flights from Lisbon to Brussels! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Brussels with Air Europa thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Air Europa flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Air Europa flights from Lisbon to Brussels for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites