España (€)

Vueling flights from Amsterdam to Lisbon on eDreams

Vueling deals from Amsterdam to Lisbon

Vueling best offers

Departure Thu, 22 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
AMS Schiphol
LIS Lisboa
return from €383

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
EIN Welschap
LIS Lisboa
return from €44
Departure Sun, 27 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
AMS Schiphol
LIS Lisboa
return from €54
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Mon, 09 Nov
AMS Schiphol
LIS Lisboa
return from €111
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Wed, 14 Oct
AMS Schiphol
LIS Lisboa
return from €114
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Thu, 15 Oct
AMS Schiphol
LIS Lisboa
return from €121
Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Tue, 06 Oct
EIN Welschap
LIS Lisboa
return from €123

Amsterdam - Lisbon reviews

Discover cheap flights with Vueling
4.3 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Amsterdam
Lisbon
4.0 /5
Trudi van Spankeren-Nagelhout
Date 2019-02-11 City The Netherlands Age 51-70 Class Economy

Unfortunately it was not possible to pay by credit card Euro 5 - and so to check in in advance.

Amsterdam
Lisbon
4.0 /5
JJS
Date 2019-01-15 City Holland Age Over 70 Class Economy

Enjoyed the flight and the attentions of the personel.

Book your flight with Vueling to Lisbon starting from 383€

Flying with Vueling

Find the best flight deals of Vueling flights from Amsterdam to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Amsterdam to Lisbon with Vueling thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Vueling flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Vueling flights from Amsterdam to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites