Vueling flights from Lisbon to Brussels on eDreams

Vueling deals from Lisbon to Brussels

Vueling best offers

Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sat, 07 Nov
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €279

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Mon, 19 Oct
LIS Lisboa
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
return from €24
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Tue, 13 Oct
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €27
Departure Wed, 07 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €76
Departure Wed, 07 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €89
Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LIS Lisboa
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
return from €92
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Tue, 06 Oct
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €121

Book your flight with Vueling to Brussels starting from 279€

Flying with Vueling

Find the best flight deals of Vueling flights from Lisbon to Brussels! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Brussels with Vueling thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Vueling flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Vueling flights from Lisbon to Brussels for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes