Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Vueling flights from Lisbon to Paris on eDreams

Vueling deals from Lisbon to Paris

Vueling best offers

Departure Fri, 20 Dec Return Wed, 08 Jan
LIS Lisboa
ORY Orly
return from €73
Departure Fri, 20 Dec Return Mon, 06 Jan
LIS Lisboa
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €123

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 23 Dec Return Mon, 27 Jan
LIS Lisboa
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €23
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
LIS Lisboa
ORY Orly
return from €66
Departure Wed, 25 Dec Return Thu, 30 Jan
LIS Lisboa
ORY Orly
return from €69
Departure Mon, 23 Dec Return Tue, 28 Jan
LIS Lisboa
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €74
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
LIS Lisboa
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €86
Departure Mon, 16 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
LIS Lisboa
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €86

Book your flight with Vueling to Paris starting from 73€

Flying with Vueling

Find the best flight deals of Vueling flights from Lisbon to Paris! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Paris with Vueling thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Vueling flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Vueling flights from Lisbon to Paris for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites