Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Wizz Air flights from London to Sofia on eDreams

Wizz Air deals from London to Sofia

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
LTN Luton International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €42
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €82

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €28
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €57
Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
SEN Southend
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €59
Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €126
Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Sun, 09 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €135
Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €139

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Sofia starting from 42€

Flying with Wizz Air

Find the best flight deals of Wizz Air flights from London to Sofia! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from London to Sofia with Wizz Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Wizz Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Wizz Air flights from London to Sofia for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites