Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Royal Air Maroc flights from Paris to Marrakech on eDreams

Royal Air Maroc deals from Paris to Marrakech

Royal Air Maroc best offers

Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Sat, 25 Jan
ORY Orly
RAK Menara
return from €171
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
CDG Charles De Gaulle
RAK Menara
return from €288

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
BVA Paris Beauvais
RAK Menara
return from €76
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
XCR VATRY
RAK Menara
return from €106
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
ORY Orly
RAK Menara
return from €110
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
ORY Orly
RAK Menara
return from €135
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
CDG Charles De Gaulle
RAK Menara
return from €138
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
ORY Orly
RAK Menara
return from €145

Book your flight with Royal Air Maroc to Marrakech starting from 171€

Flying with Royal Air Maroc

Find the best flight deals of Royal Air Maroc flights from Paris to Marrakech ! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Paris to Marrakech with Royal Air Maroc thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Royal Air Maroc flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Royal Air Maroc flights from Paris to Marrakech for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites