Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

FlyBe flights from Dublin to Budapest on eDreams

FlyBe deals from Dublin to Budapest

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
DUB Dublin
BUD Ferihegy
return from €51
Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
DUB Dublin
BUD Ferihegy
return from €105
Departure Sat, 16 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
DUB Dublin
BUD Ferihegy
return from €117
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
DUB Dublin
BUD Ferihegy
return from €124
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
DUB Dublin
BUD Ferihegy
return from €124
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
DUB Dublin
BUD Ferihegy
return from €124

Book your flight with FlyBe to Budapest starting from {var.lowestRoutePrice}€

Flying with FlyBe

Find the best flight deals of FlyBe flights from Dublin to Budapest! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Budapest with FlyBe thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on FlyBe flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap FlyBe flights from Dublin to Budapest for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes