Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Belfast to Malaga on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Belfast to Malaga

Ryanair best offers

Departure Sun, 03 Nov Return Fri, 08 Nov
BFS Belfast International
AGP Málaga
return from €95

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Fri, 15 Nov
BFS Belfast International
AGP Málaga
return from €155
Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
BHD Belfast City Apt
AGP Málaga
return from €246
Departure Thu, 14 Nov Return Sun, 17 Nov
BHD Belfast City Apt
AGP Málaga
return from €250
Departure Fri, 15 Nov Return Mon, 18 Nov
BHD Belfast City Apt
AGP Málaga
return from €279
Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
BHD Belfast City Apt
GRX Granada
return from €324
Departure Sun, 20 Oct Return Wed, 23 Oct
BHD Belfast City Apt
AGP Málaga
return from €331

Book your flight with Ryanair to Malaga starting from 95€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Belfast to Malaga! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Belfast to Malaga with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Belfast to Malaga for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites