Ryanair flights from Dublin to Manchester on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Dublin to Manchester

Ryanair best offers

Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
DUB Dublin
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
return from €11
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €18

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Wed, 05 Aug
DUB Dublin
MAN Manchester International
return from €21
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
DUB Dublin
MAN Manchester International
return from €31
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €39
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Sun, 26 Jul
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €110
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
DUB Dublin
MAN Manchester International
return from €132
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €136

Book your flight with Ryanair to Manchester starting from 11€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Dublin to Manchester! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Manchester with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Dublin to Manchester for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites