Ryanair flights from Dublin to Madrid on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Dublin to Madrid

Ryanair best offers

Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
DUB Dublin
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
return from €56

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
DUB Dublin
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
return from €86
Departure Thu, 30 Jul Return Tue, 01 Sep
DUB Dublin
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
return from €100
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
DUB Dublin
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
return from €104
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 21 Aug
DUB Dublin
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
return from €125
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
DUB Dublin
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
return from €134
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
DUB Dublin
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
return from €150

Book your flight with Ryanair to Madrid starting from 56€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Dublin to Madrid! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Madrid with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Dublin to Madrid for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites