Ryanair flights from Dublin to Faro on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Dublin to Faro

Ryanair best offers

Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
DUB Dublin
FAO Faro
return from €48

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
DUB Dublin
FAO Faro
return from €57
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
DUB Dublin
FAO Faro
return from €66
Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
DUB Dublin
FAO Faro
return from €72
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
DUB Dublin
FAO Faro
return from €94
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Fri, 11 Sep
DUB Dublin
FAO Faro
return from €130
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Thu, 10 Sep
DUB Dublin
FAO Faro
return from €169

Book your flight with Ryanair to Faro starting from 48€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Dublin to Faro! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Faro with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Dublin to Faro for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites