Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Dublin to Edinburgh on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Dublin to Edinburgh

Ryanair best offers

Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Wed, 04 Mar
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €9
Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
DUB Dublin
GLA Glasgow Scotland
return from €10

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
DUB Dublin
GLA Glasgow Scotland
return from €47
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €49
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €74
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €86
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Sat, 07 Mar
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €97
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
DUB Dublin
GLA Glasgow Scotland
return from €99

Book your flight with Ryanair to Edinburgh starting from 9€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Dublin to Edinburgh! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Edinburgh with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Dublin to Edinburgh for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites