Estados Unidos ($)
United States ($)
Portugal (€)
France (€)
España (€)

Ryanair flights from Brussels to Lisbon on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Brussels to Lisbon

Ryanair best offers

Departure Sun, 07 Mar Return Sun, 14 Mar
BRU Brussels National
LIS Lisboa
return from €29

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 01 Apr Return Sun, 11 Apr
BRU Brussels National
LIS Lisboa
return from €100
Departure Tue, 02 Mar Return Fri, 05 Mar
BRU Brussels National
LIS Lisboa
return from €143
Departure Mon, 05 Apr Return Thu, 08 Apr
BRU Brussels National
LIS Lisboa
return from €150
Departure Fri, 26 Mar Return Mon, 05 Apr
BRU Brussels National
LIS Lisboa
return from €157
Departure Thu, 11 Mar Return Sun, 21 Mar
BRU Brussels National
LIS Lisboa
return from €177
Departure Thu, 01 Apr Return Sun, 11 Apr
BRU Brussels National
LIS Lisboa
return from €272

Book your flight with Ryanair to Lisbon starting from 29€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Brussels to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Lisbon with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Brussels to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites