Ryanair flights from Dublin to Athens on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Dublin to Athens

Ryanair best offers

Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Sun, 08 Nov
DUB Dublin
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €26

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sun, 08 Nov
DUB Dublin
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €71
Departure Fri, 13 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
DUB Dublin
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €130
Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Wed, 18 Nov
DUB Dublin
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €156
Departure Sun, 29 Nov Return Sat, 05 Dec
DUB Dublin
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €161
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
DUB Dublin
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €162
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Fri, 06 Nov
DUB Dublin
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €173

Dublin - Athens reviews

2.7 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Dublin
Athens
3.0 /5
john gordon
Date 2019-02-22 City ireland Age 51-70 Class Economy

Ryanair so never a great experience.Hard static seats in a fixed position very expensive snacks drinks etc. Other than that it was OK . We left on time and arrived on time.

Book your flight with Ryanair to Athens starting from 26€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Dublin to Athens! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Athens with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Dublin to Athens for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes