Ryanair flights from Dublin to Bucharest on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Dublin to Bucharest

Ryanair best offers

Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
DUB Dublin
OTP Otopeni International
return from €62

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Sat, 26 Sep
DUB Dublin
OTP Otopeni International
return from €78
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
DUB Dublin
OTP Otopeni International
return from €94
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
DUB Dublin
OTP Otopeni International
return from €131
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
DUB Dublin
OTP Otopeni International
return from €140
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
DUB Dublin
OTP Otopeni International
return from €148
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
DUB Dublin
OTP Otopeni International
return from €164

Dublin - Bucharest reviews

4.7 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Dublin
Bucharest
5.0 /5
Nicusor
Date 2018-09-29 City Rumania Age 31-50 Class First Class

Am happy

Book your flight with Ryanair to Bucharest starting from 62€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Dublin to Bucharest! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Bucharest with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Dublin to Bucharest for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites