Ryanair flights from Lisbon to London on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Lisbon to London

Ryanair best offers

Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Mon, 10 Aug
LIS Lisboa
STN Stansted
return from €38
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
LIS Lisboa
LTN Luton International
return from €112

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Sun, 26 Jul
LIS Lisboa
LTN Luton International
return from €49
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Mon, 03 Aug
LIS Lisboa
LTN Luton International
return from €53
Departure Fri, 31 Jul Return Tue, 11 Aug
LIS Lisboa
LGW Gatwick
return from €90
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Mon, 03 Aug
LIS Lisboa
LHR Heathrow
return from €99
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Tue, 21 Jul
LIS Lisboa
LHR Heathrow
return from €112
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
LIS Lisboa
LGW Gatwick
return from €131

Lisbon - London reviews

2.8 /5
Total reviews based on: 9
Lisbon
London
1.0 /5
kavita
Date 2019-10-13 City london Age 31-50 Class Economy

such a worst experience

Lisbon
London
1.0 /5
Rutifruti
Date 2019-04-23 City Age Class Economy

Put the same adult age as the company of the flight be prepared to help your costumers in any issue and don’t say “call the company” because you’ve earned money for the flight too have the responsibility to solve the problems.

Book your flight with Ryanair to London starting from 38€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Lisbon to London! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to London with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Lisbon to London for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites