Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Malta to Rome on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Malta to Rome

Ryanair best offers

Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
MLA Luqa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €19

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 12 Nov Return Sat, 16 Nov
MLA Luqa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €66
Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
MLA Luqa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €105
Departure Thu, 07 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
MLA Luqa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €177
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Sat, 23 Nov
MLA Luqa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €218
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Sun, 24 Nov
MLA Luqa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €296
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Sun, 24 Nov
MLA Luqa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €308

Malta - Rome reviews

3.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 6
Malta
Rome
4.0 /5
Cathriona
Date 2019-01-25 City Rabat malta Age Under 30 Class First Class

It was good and safe and at time

Book your flight with Ryanair to Rome starting from {var.lowestRoutePrice}€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Malta to Rome! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Malta to Rome with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Malta to Rome for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites