Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Shannon to Alicante on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Shannon to Alicante

Ryanair best offers

Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Thu, 12 Dec
ORK Cork International
ALC Alicante
return from €31
Departure Fri, 13 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
SNN Shannon
ALC Alicante
return from €33

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
ORK Cork International
ALC Alicante
return from €257
Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
SNN Shannon
ALC Alicante
return from €404
Departure Fri, 29 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
ORK Cork International
ALC Alicante
return from €411
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Sat, 07 Dec
ORK Cork International
ALC Alicante
return from €463
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
SNN Shannon
ALC Alicante
return from €478
Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
KIR Kerry County
ALC Alicante
return from €534

Book your flight with Ryanair to Alicante starting from 31€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Shannon to Alicante! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Shannon to Alicante with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Shannon to Alicante for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes