Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Iberia flights from Dublin to Tenerife on eDreams

Iberia deals from Dublin to Tenerife

Iberia best offers

Departure Wed, 02 Oct Return Thu, 10 Oct
DUB Dublin
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
return from €228
Departure Sat, 05 Oct Return Sun, 13 Oct
DUB Dublin
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
return from €297

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 26 Sep Return Wed, 09 Oct
DUB Dublin
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
return from €135
Departure Sun, 22 Sep Return Sun, 29 Sep
DUB Dublin
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
return from €140
Departure Sat, 05 Oct Return Thu, 10 Oct
DUB Dublin
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
return from €172
Departure Wed, 16 Oct Return Wed, 23 Oct
DUB Dublin
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
return from €230
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Tue, 22 Oct
DUB Dublin
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
return from €277
Departure Wed, 09 Oct Return Thu, 17 Oct
DUB Dublin
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
return from €341

Book your flight with Iberia to Tenerife starting from 135€

Flying with Iberia

Find the best flight deals of Iberia flights from Dublin to Tenerife! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Tenerife with Iberia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Iberia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Iberia flights from Dublin to Tenerife for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes