Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Athens on eDreams

El Al Israel Airlines deals from Tel Aviv to Athens

El Al Israel Airlines best offers

Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Fri, 07 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €103

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Sun, 08 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €29
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €69
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €80
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €97
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €114
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €131

Book your flight with El Al Israel Airlines to Athens starting from 103€

Flying with El Al Israel Airlines

Find the best flight deals of El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Athens! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Athens with El Al Israel Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on El Al Israel Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Athens for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites