Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Larnaca on eDreams

El Al Israel Airlines deals from Tel Aviv to Larnaca

El Al Israel Airlines best offers

Departure Mon, 11 Nov Return Wed, 13 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €78

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Fri, 08 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €78
Departure Sun, 10 Nov Return Thu, 14 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €95
Departure Mon, 28 Oct Return Mon, 04 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €137
Departure Wed, 23 Oct Return Thu, 24 Oct
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €153
Departure Wed, 23 Oct Return Fri, 25 Oct
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €233
Departure Sun, 27 Oct Return Fri, 01 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €288

Book your flight with El Al Israel Airlines to Larnaca starting from 78€

Flying with El Al Israel Airlines

Find the best flight deals of El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Larnaca! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Larnaca with El Al Israel Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on El Al Israel Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Larnaca for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes