Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Istanbul on eDreams

El Al Israel Airlines deals from Tel Aviv to Istanbul

El Al Israel Airlines best offers

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €246
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
TLV Ben-Gurion International
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €457

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €147
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €158
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Fri, 06 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €179
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €195
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Sun, 08 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €196
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €208

Book your flight with El Al Israel Airlines to Istanbul starting from 246€

Flying with El Al Israel Airlines

Find the best flight deals of El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Istanbul! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Istanbul with El Al Israel Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on El Al Israel Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Istanbul for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes