Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Lisbon to Amsterdam

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Sat, 07 Mar
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €130

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
LIS Lisboa
EIN Welschap
return from €61
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Sun, 15 Mar
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €94
Departure Fri, 20 Mar Return Sun, 22 Mar
LIS Lisboa
EIN Welschap
return from €101
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €111
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €114
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €115

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Amsterdam starting from 130€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites