Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

TAP Portugal flights from Porto to Brussels on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Porto to Brussels

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
OPO Porto
BRU Brussels National
return from €94

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
OPO Porto
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
return from €27
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Wed, 04 Dec
OPO Porto
BRU Brussels National
return from €44
Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Tue, 03 Dec
OPO Porto
BRU Brussels National
return from €102
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Fri, 06 Dec
OPO Porto
BRU Brussels National
return from €121
Departure Wed, 18 Dec Return Sun, 05 Jan
OPO Porto
BRU Brussels National
return from €157
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Wed, 04 Dec
OPO Porto
BRU Brussels National
return from €166

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Brussels starting from 94€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Porto to Brussels! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Porto to Brussels with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Porto to Brussels for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites