Deutschland (€)
Portugal (€)
España (€)

TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to Vienna on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Lisbon to Vienna

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Sun, 27 Sep
LIS Lisboa
VIE Schwechat
return from €72

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 23 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
LIS Lisboa
VIE Schwechat
return from €15
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
LIS Lisboa
VIE Schwechat
return from €45
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
LIS Lisboa
VIE Schwechat
return from €50
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Wed, 28 Oct
LIS Lisboa
BTS Ivanka
return from €73
Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
LIS Lisboa
VIE Schwechat
return from €116
Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
LIS Lisboa
VIE Schwechat
return from €126

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Vienna starting from 72€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to Vienna! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Vienna with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to Vienna for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites