Easyjet flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Lisbon to Amsterdam

Easyjet best offers

Departure Sun, 26 Jul Return Mon, 10 Aug
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €157

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Tue, 11 Aug
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €106
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Mon, 10 Aug
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €117
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
LIS Lisboa
EIN Welschap
return from €129
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €131
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €136
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LIS Lisboa
AMS Schiphol
return from €144

Book your flight with Easyjet to Amsterdam starting from 157€

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from Lisbon to Amsterdam for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites