Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Easyjet flights from Ljubljana to London on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Ljubljana to London

Easyjet best offers

Departure Wed, 23 Oct Return Thu, 24 Oct
LJU Brnik
STN Stansted
return from €70
Departure Fri, 15 Nov Return Sun, 17 Nov
LJU Brnik
LGW Gatwick
return from €137

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 23 Oct Return Fri, 25 Oct
LJU Brnik
LTN Luton International
return from €92
Departure Thu, 14 Nov Return Mon, 18 Nov
LJU Brnik
LHR Heathrow
return from €189
Departure Fri, 01 Nov Return Thu, 07 Nov
LJU Brnik
LHR Heathrow
return from €195
Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
LJU Brnik
LHR Heathrow
return from €196
Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Sun, 03 Nov
KLU Klagenfurt
LHR Heathrow
return from €210
Departure Fri, 01 Nov Return Wed, 06 Nov
LJU Brnik
LHR Heathrow
return from €218

Book your flight with Easyjet to London starting from 70€

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from Ljubljana to London! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Ljubljana to London with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from Ljubljana to London for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites