Easyjet flights from Luxembourg to Porto on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Luxembourg to Porto

Easyjet best offers

Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €156

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €87
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €181
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €181
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €191
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €240
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
LUX Findel
OPO Porto
return from €266

Book your flight with Easyjet to Porto starting from 156€

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from Luxembourg to Porto! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Luxembourg to Porto with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from Luxembourg to Porto for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites