Easyjet flights from Sofia to London on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Sofia to London

Easyjet best offers

Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
SOF Sofia Intl
LGW Gatwick
return from €56

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 22 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
SOF Sofia Intl
STN Stansted
return from €21
Departure Wed, 21 Oct Return Wed, 28 Oct
SOF Sofia Intl
LTN Luton International
return from €38
Departure Wed, 21 Oct Return Thu, 29 Oct
SOF Sofia Intl
LGW Gatwick
return from €40
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Thu, 12 Nov
SOF Sofia Intl
LHR Heathrow
return from €65
Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
SOF Sofia Intl
STN Stansted
return from €99
Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
SOF Sofia Intl
LHR Heathrow
return from €139

Book your flight with Easyjet to London starting from 56€

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from Sofia to London! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Sofia to London with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from Sofia to London for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes