Wizz Air flights from Dortmund to Tirana on eDreams

Wizz Air deals from Dortmund to Tirana

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
EIN Welschap
TIA Rinas
return from €42
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
DTM Wickede
TIA Rinas
return from €61

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Thu, 30 Jul
CGN Koeln - Bonn
TIA Rinas
return from €126
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
DUS Düsseldorf International
TIA Rinas
return from €180
Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
DUS Düsseldorf International
TIA Rinas
return from €188
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Mon, 27 Jul
DUS Düsseldorf International
TIA Rinas
return from €224
Departure Thu, 23 Jul Return Sun, 09 Aug
CGN Koeln - Bonn
TIA Rinas
return from €239
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
DUS Düsseldorf International
TIA Rinas
return from €247

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Tirana starting from 42€

Flying with Wizz Air

Find the best flight deals of Wizz Air flights from Dortmund to Tirana! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dortmund to Tirana with Wizz Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Wizz Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Wizz Air flights from Dortmund to Tirana for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites