Wizz Air flights from Reykjavik to Riga on eDreams

Wizz Air deals from Reykjavik to Riga

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Fri, 21 Aug
KEF Keflavik
RIX Riga
return from €288

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
KEF Keflavik
RIX Riga
return from €182
Departure Fri, 31 Jul Return Tue, 11 Aug
KEF Keflavik
RIX Riga
return from €198
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Wed, 19 Aug
KEF Keflavik
RIX Riga
return from €217
Departure Thu, 23 Jul Return Thu, 20 Aug
KEF Keflavik
RIX Riga
return from €290
Departure Sun, 19 Jul Return Thu, 20 Aug
KEF Keflavik
RIX Riga
return from €308
Departure Thu, 23 Jul Return Thu, 20 Aug
KEF Keflavik
RIX Riga
return from €314

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Riga starting from 288€

Flying with Wizz Air

Find the best flight deals of Wizz Air flights from Reykjavik to Riga! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Reykjavik to Riga with Wizz Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Wizz Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Wizz Air flights from Reykjavik to Riga for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes