Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

FlyBe flights from Dublin to Birmingham on eDreams

FlyBe deals from Dublin to Birmingham

FlyBe best offers

Departure Mon, 16 Dec Return Fri, 20 Dec
DUB Dublin
MAN Manchester International
return from €99
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Fri, 06 Dec
DUB Dublin
EMA East Midlands
return from €358

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 21 Dec Return Mon, 06 Jan
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €15
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Wed, 18 Dec
DUB Dublin
EMA East Midlands
return from €15
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
DUB Dublin
MAN Manchester International
return from €15
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
DUB Dublin
MAN Manchester International
return from €33
Departure Fri, 29 Nov Return Wed, 04 Dec
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €34
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
DUB Dublin
MAN Manchester International
return from €74

Book your flight with FlyBe to Birmingham starting from 99€

Flying with FlyBe

Find the best flight deals of FlyBe flights from Dublin to Birmingham! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Birmingham with FlyBe thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on FlyBe flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap FlyBe flights from Dublin to Birmingham for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes