Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Palma de Mallorca on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Barcelona to Palma de Mallorca

Ryanair best offers

Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
BCN El Prat
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €21
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Fri, 07 Aug
REU Reus
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €105

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
BCN El Prat
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €25
Departure Sat, 12 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
BCN El Prat
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €31
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Sat, 29 Aug
BCN El Prat
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €77
Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
BCN El Prat
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €89
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
BCN El Prat
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €118
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
BCN El Prat
PMI Palma de Mallorca
return from €129

Book your flight with Ryanair to Palma de Mallorca starting from 21€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Palma de Mallorca! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Palma de Mallorca with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Palma de Mallorca for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites