Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Shannon to Malaga on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Shannon to Malaga

Ryanair best offers

Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Sat, 16 Nov
ORK Cork International
AGP Málaga
return from €68
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Sat, 09 Nov
SNN Shannon
AGP Málaga
return from €79

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Thu, 07 Nov
ORK Cork International
AGP Málaga
return from €130
Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Thu, 24 Oct
SNN Shannon
AGP Málaga
return from €135
Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
ORK Cork International
AGP Málaga
return from €346
Departure Tue, 12 Nov Return Mon, 18 Nov
SNN Shannon
AGP Málaga
return from €387
Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
ORK Cork International
AGP Málaga
return from €421
Departure Fri, 15 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
ORK Cork International
AGP Málaga
return from €500

Book your flight with Ryanair to Malaga starting from 68€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Shannon to Malaga! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Shannon to Malaga with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Shannon to Malaga for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes