El Al Israel Airlines flights from Bucharest to Tel Aviv on eDreams

El Al Israel Airlines deals from Bucharest to Tel Aviv

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 04 Oct Return Fri, 09 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
return from €62
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Sat, 24 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
return from €116
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
return from €126
Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Thu, 08 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
return from €133
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Sun, 27 Sep
OTP Otopeni International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
return from €186
Departure Sun, 18 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
return from €241

Book your flight with El Al Israel Airlines to Tel Aviv

Flying with El Al Israel Airlines

Find the best flight deals of El Al Israel Airlines flights from Bucharest to Tel Aviv! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Bucharest to Tel Aviv with El Al Israel Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on El Al Israel Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap El Al Israel Airlines flights from Bucharest to Tel Aviv for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes