TAP Portugal flights from Madrid to Paris on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Madrid to Paris

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
ORY Orly
return from €152
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €295

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €39
Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Thu, 06 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
ORY Orly
return from €62
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Mon, 27 Jul
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
ORY Orly
return from €68
Departure Fri, 31 Jul Return Fri, 07 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
ORY Orly
return from €83
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Sun, 26 Jul
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €92
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Thu, 30 Jul
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
XCR VATRY
return from €127

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Paris starting from 152€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Madrid to Paris! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Madrid to Paris with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Madrid to Paris for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites