Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Easyjet flights from Geneva to Lisbon on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Geneva to Lisbon

Easyjet best offers

Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
GVA Geneva
LIS Lisboa
return from €56
Departure Sat, 15 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
LYS Saint Exupery
LIS Lisboa
return from €135

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
LYS Saint Exupery
LIS Lisboa
return from €51
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
GVA Geneva
LIS Lisboa
return from €87
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
GVA Geneva
LIS Lisboa
return from €92
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
GVA Geneva
LIS Lisboa
return from €98
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
GVA Geneva
LIS Lisboa
return from €116
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
GVA Geneva
LIS Lisboa
return from €144

Book your flight with Easyjet to Lisbon starting from 56€

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from Geneva to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Geneva to Lisbon with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from Geneva to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites