Easyjet flights from Lisbon to Brussels on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Lisbon to Brussels

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
LIS Lisboa
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
return from €43
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €46
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Tue, 28 Jul
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €112
Departure Thu, 09 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €118
Departure Fri, 31 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €143
Departure Fri, 31 Jul Return Thu, 20 Aug
LIS Lisboa
BRU Brussels National
return from €147

Book your flight with Easyjet to Brussels

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from Lisbon to Brussels! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Brussels with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from Lisbon to Brussels for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites