Easyjet flights from London to Bologna on eDreams

Easyjet deals from London to Bologna

Easyjet best offers

Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
LTN Luton International
BLQ Guglielmo Marconi
return from €165
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Tue, 06 Oct
LGW Gatwick
BLQ Guglielmo Marconi
return from €181

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
LTN Luton International
BLQ Guglielmo Marconi
return from €20
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
STN Stansted
BLQ Guglielmo Marconi
return from €34
Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
LGW Gatwick
FLR Peretola
return from €92
Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
LGW Gatwick
BLQ Guglielmo Marconi
return from €100
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
STN Stansted
BLQ Guglielmo Marconi
return from €104
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
LHR Heathrow
BLQ Guglielmo Marconi
return from €113

Book your flight with Easyjet to Bologna starting from 165€

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from London to Bologna! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from London to Bologna with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from London to Bologna for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites